Where you can get your copy of “Sleeping In Thunder”:

Amazon MP3 iTunes CdBaby MP3

Or from the Kite store:

Description of Sleeping In Thunder

The songs:

  1. Steer By The Stars
  2. Fire Escape
  3. If You Were Dead
  4. The Slant of the Sun
  5. Sleeping In Thunder
  6. Incineration
  7. Everything Magic
  8. The Cons of Shade
  9. The Remains
  10. Up To The Dark
  11. The Right Regret
  • pages

  • Menu >>